Home > Main > Spring 2010 Videos of the Wallace Kids

Spring 2010 Videos of the Wallace Kids

Three videos for your viewing pleasure (Links corrected as of 6/15/2010)

The first features Andrew riding on a motorcycle balloon:

The second one is from Easter weekend when Andrew got to play in a creek

The last one features Meredith making good use of her brother’s chair

Categories: Main
  1. August 20, 2014 at 2:50 am

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and
    I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

