Home > David Crowder Band > A Good Word…

A Good Word…

Yesterday as I was working away “You Alone” by David Crowder Band was playing on my iPod.  I’ve heard the song a hundred times before, but for some reason it really stuck out to me yesterday.

You are the only one I need
I bow all of me at Your feet
I worship You alone

You have gven me more than
I could ever have wanted
And I want to give You my heart and my soul

You alone are Father
And You alone are good
You are alone are Savior
And You alone are God

Categories: David Crowder Band
  1. October 18, 2006 at 4:02 pm

    I am a 2000 PTS grad and UM pastor serving in the South Hills. I am interested in learning more about the “emergent Church movement” and “Emergent Pittsburgh”. It’s a movement I’ve been hearing about quite a bit lately and am seeking understanding. Any help is appreciated…thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

