Home > Main > Welcome

Welcome

Well, welcome to the new home of Wally World. After a month or so of consideration I decided to make the move to wordpress. Blogger had given me too many problems and wordpress offered more options and flexibility. So, I thought it was a good time to make the move. Over the new few months this will change a lot as I add and take advantage of new features that WordPress offers. Enjoy!

Categories: Main
  1. June 9, 2006 at 3:09 am

    HAHAHA!

    Do you know that you’re the third person to move to WP since I moved? I’m sure there were about 50 other reasons why, but I still feel as though I could have been part of it 🙂

    Hope all is well.

  2. June 9, 2006 at 7:50 pm

    Well yes – you were part of the reason I moved. I found out about wordpress.com hosting blogs through your own switch, so you can rightfully take some credit. However, I discovered how to import my old blog before you did – so HA!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

