Home > Main > Confirmation Materials

Confirmation Materials

From time to time I get requests for the materials I use for Confirmation.  I’ve finally gotten around to posting these files.  Here’s what I’ve got:

  • The first is the YDP Booklet (YDP Booklet 2011-2012)  This is the papers that I print out and put into binders for my students.  I’ve posted it in Word format and assuming that the fonts don’t get completely messed up you should be able to download it and adapt it to your wish.
  • The second is an introduction to the program that I mail to my seventh graders in the Spring of each year before our informational meeting (YDP Introduction)
  • Also – I gave a presentation entitled “Building Bridges to Adult Membership” in which I talk a lot about our Confirmation program.  You can find that here
Categories: Main
  1. Debbie
    February 16, 2012 at 1:43 am

    Hey Brian,

    Thanks for posting these. My computer is telling me that the file you have labeled as the Intro is the same as the booklet. Is the intro a part of the booklet?

    Thanks for sharing!
    Debbie

  2. February 16, 2012 at 2:37 am

    Thanks Debbie! I’ve corrected the link!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

